Contact


Pour nous contacter

TG vins

Parc Artisanal des Cahottes

Rue des Semailles 23/1
B 4400 Flémalle
Tél : +32 42 50 77 80
Fax : +32 42 50 77 88
Mail général :info@tgvins.be

Sur Bruxelles

Alexis VALLAR (alexis@tgvins.be)
Commercial
Tél : +32 496 52 87 73

Michel THORROUT (michel@tgvins.be)
Administrateur – Délégué
Responsable financier

Cave extérieure TGvins

TG vins à Flémalle

 

Jean-Philippe VILLERET (jean-philippe@tgvins.be)
Responsable administratif

 

André GREATTI (andre@tgvins.be)
Responsable logistique

 

Sébastien LIXON (sebastien@tgvins.be)
Assistant administratif (fournisseurs – accises)

 

Kevin THORROUT (kevin@tgvins.be)
Assistant administratif

 

Arnaud GRÉATTI (arnaud@tgvins.be)
Assistant logistique

 

Dimitri LAZARON (dimitri@tgvins.be)
Assistant logistique

 

Myriam THORROUT (myriam@tgvins.be)
Secrétaire

 

Fabian PATTACINI (fabian@tgvins.be)
Commercial
Tél : +32 475 76 93 27

 

Lionel LAMBERTY (lionel@tgvins.be)
Commercial
Tél : +32 470 64 70 55